Update.

It’s been quiet on here, I haven’t forgotten. Let me share my life in a few words:

I am lost. (Am I…?)

I am found. (I am..?)

I am becoming an artist, or a failure of one.

I am not sure if I’m delusional or full of wisdom. I fear the shadow of the future, while the white hot light from the past continues to scorch my back.

I’m chasing impossible dreams and sacrificing the comfort of predictability.

I am constantly cycling between a golden moment and monochrome minutes, being forced to recolor my life.

I am becoming a failure, or an artist.

I am now, me.

And me is who I am now.

Leave a Reply

